Board Positions

/Board Positions
Board Positions2019-02-11T02:20:22+00:00

PYSL Board Roster

For any questions or inquiries please use the contact page.

Eli KerchPresident/BLAST Committee
Tom SchoettleVice President Publicity
Referee & Scheduling/Blast Committee
Patti GhioRegistrar
Vice President Risk Management
Laura DalyTreasurer
Angie AllenSecretary
Rob WormsBLAST D.O.C./BLAST Committee
Shane GrovhougDirector Fields & Facilities
Judy GrzybDirector of Uniforms
Linh NguyenDirector Sposorship
Peter OlsonDirector of Field Set-up
Mary Kay SchmidtDirector of Coaching (Rec)/Blast Committee
Jenn RagusaDirector Special Events
Director Team Parent/Manager
Amanda MarzionCommunications Director
Christine PilgerDirector – Equipment
Lauren ThorvaldsenDirector of Pictures & Trophies
Carma SanchezWebmaster